Contact Us


Great Promise Partnership, Inc.
P.O. Box 1647
Decatur, Georgia 30031

Mike Beatty
President and CEO
706-540-2573
Mike@gppartnership.org

Lori Heemann
Executive Director
404-694-0328
Lori@gppartnership.org

Devaki Gordon
Coordinator
404-694-7142
Devaki@gppartnership.org

Laurie Murrah-Hanson
Coordinator
678-358-5824
Laurie@gppartnership.org

Hilda Johnson Smith
Coordinator
706-362-7078
Hilda@gppartnership.org

Merrill Wilcox
Coordinator
404-520-5734
Merrill@gppartnership.org

Megan Westbrook
Program Evaluation and Development Specialist
770-547-2406
Megan@gppartnership.org

Heather Flury
Site Support Specialist
404-229-1677
Heather@gppartnership.org

Zemoria Webb
Site Support Specialist
Zemoria@gppartnership.org

Name:
Email:
Number:
Type verification image:
verification image, type it in the box
Message: