Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Email or call us as well!

Lori Heemann, Executive Director, lori@gppartnership.org, 404-694-0328

Heather Flury, Staff/Site Support Specialist, heather@gppartnership.org, 404-229-1677

Regional Coordinators

Hilda Garrison, NE GA, hilda@gppartnership.org, 706-362-7078

Devaki Gordon, SE GA, devaki@gppartnership.org, 404-694-7142

Janet Queen, NW GA, janet@gppartnership.org, 770-842-8153

Ann Shirra, Metro ATL/Middle GA, ann@gppartnership.org, 614-530-0705

Marvin Stafford, SE GA, marvin@gppartnership.org, 912-309-2831


Great Promise Partnership

PO Box 1647, Decatur, Georgia 30031, United States